Caller Coach Directory

CALLERLAB has an accreditation program for Caller-Coaches. To be accredited, an applicant must demonstrate experience and pass rigorous written and oral testing. This program assures that accredited Coaches have both the knowledge and the experience to help you learn to call or to call better.

Most Coaches run annual schools and participate in the CALLERLAB Convention. You can get in touch with the coaches individually. The following list of Accredited Caller Coaches is provided for your reference.

Some CALLERLAB-Accredited Caller-Coaches have email addresses.

Caller Coach Directory

Paul Bristow
(Hazel)
Hapstow Hse, 286 Long Drive
Ruislip, MiddlesexHA4 OHZ ENGLAND
paul@stingproductions.co.uk
+442088455073
Walt Burr
(Juli)
Geislbach9 84416
Taufkirchen/vils Germany
waltburr@web.de
0049-8084459547
Scot Byars
(Erin)
144 Lirios Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95828
caller4dance@gmail.com
(916) 482-9503 (H)
(916) 320-7207 (C)
Deborah Carroll-Jones
(Jon)
1523 Bluebonnet Trail
Arlington, TX 76013-5009 USA
deborahcjones@att.net
(817) 469-1179
(817) 874-8219 (C)
Daryl Clendenin
(Yvonne)
7915 N. Clarendon Portland,
OR 97203 USA
daryl@clendenin.net
(503)285-7431
(503) 970-3673 (C)
Larry Cole
(Paula)
3302 North 500 West
Marion, IN 46952 USA
LColeSDC@aol.com
765-661-5069
Doug Davis
(Priscilla)
188251 N. Dunn Road
Colbert, WA 99005-5032 USA
DDavisP@aol.com
509-979-2612
Randy Dougherty 1105 Old Highway 160
Show Low, AZ 85901 USA
dortydancing@hotmail.com
602-617-1841
Randy Dougherty 1015 W. Sam Houston Blvd 234
Pharr, TX 78577 USA
602-617-1841
Ed Foote
(Marilyn)
140 McCandless Place
Wexford, PA 15090-8436 USA
Edcall@zoominternet.net
(724) 935-2734
(412) 913-0433 (C)
Betsy Gotta
(Roy)
2 Laurel Place
North Brunswick, NJ 08902-2812USA
ugottadance@optonline.net
(732) 249-2086
(732) 718-3002 (C)
Edeltraud Haas (Guido) Barkholt 8A D-22927
Grosshansdorf Germany
edeltraud.haas@gmx.net
+49(0)4102 6919465 (Germany)
Bill Harrison
(Judy)
10518 Nast Dr.
Cheltenham, MD 20623-1211
billharrisonwdh@aol.com
301-266-2491
Paul Henze
(Pattie)
3926 S. Mission Oaks Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37412 USA
Sales@McCallCompany.com
(423) 867-2225(H)
(423) 240-3997(C)
Jon Jones
(Deborah)
1523 Bluebonnet Trail
Arlington, TX 76013-5009 USA
jonjonessdc@att.net
(817) 469-1179
(817) 680-1179 (C)
Jerry Junck
(Sharon)
[Winter]
3020 East Main Street J-18
Mesa, AZ 85213-8144 USA
Junck@aol.com
(480) 641-8683 (H)
(402) 980-2446 (C)
Jerry Junck
(Sharon)
[Summer]
908 Brooke Dr
Wayne, NE 68787 USA
Junck@aol.com
(402) 375-2420 (H)
Joe Kromer
(Caroline)
Stankertstrasse 35 D-78052
VS-Tannheim GERMANY
joe@joe-kromer.de
+49(0) 7705-97944 (Mobile)
Martin Kromer
(Angelika)
Blumenstrasse 2 D-74366
Kircheim/N, GERMANY
martin.kromer@ecta.de
+49(0) 7 143 891266
Lorenz Kuhlee*
(Bridget)
Mainzer Str. 38 D-65474
Bischofsheim GERMANY
lorenz@kuhlee.de
+49 (0) 6144-3388850
Frank Lescrinier*

(Debbi)

2062 Melba Court
Corona, CA 92879 USA
Frank253@hotmail.com
909-229-3031
Ted Lizotte
(Shelly)
13 Overland St.
Manchester, NH 03103-6623
ted@tedlizotte.com
603-493-9761
Ron Markus*
(Kathy)
3842 E. Edison Place
Tucson, AZ 85716 USA
ramcaller@juno.com
520-795-6543
Jim Mayo *
(Joann)
Box 367 79 Wash Pond Road
Hampstead, NH 03841 USA
JMayo329@aol.com
603-329-5492
Bear Miller
(Sandy)
9603 W. Tufts Ave.
Littleton, CO 80123-1039 USA
beardenver@comcast.net
303-973-9529
Tom Miller

(Pauline Angress)

P.O. Box 72
Chest Springs, PA 16624 USA
tommill@verizon.net
(814) 674-5969
814- 931-0659 (c)
Tony Oxendine

(Kim)

2520 Sardis Road North, Ste 10
Charlotte, NC 28227 USA
tony@tonyoxendine.com
803-840-0746
Randy Page
(Fran)
11049 Kinston Ridge Place
Charlotte, NC 28273 USA
Randypa@aol.com
(704) 588-4122
(203) 417-7492 (C)
Jack Pladdys
(Sherry)
2939 Creekside Dr.
Indian Springs, OH 45011
pladdys@aol.com
(513) 737-1057
(513) 312-2927 (C)
Bob Riggs
(Allynn)
7683 E. Costilla Blvd.
Centennial, CO 80112-1211
bob@squaredanceetc.com
303-808-7837
Ken Ritucci 132 Autumn Road
West Springfield, MA 01089 USA
Kenritucci@gmail.com
413-262-1875
Mike Sikorsky 461 W, Apache Trl# 101-109
Apache, Junction, AZ 85120
arizonacaller@gmail.com
(480) 204-0110
Jeannette Staeuble Morgentalstrasse 30 CH-8038
Zurich SWITZERLAND
Jeannette@JStaeuble.ch
+41 44-481-7411 +41 79-370-4492 (cell)
Al Stevens* 691-C Covered Bridge Parkway
Pratville, AL 36066 USA
AlStevensCaller@aol.com
(334) 730-0185
Jerry Story
(Kristy)
2270 Marigold Blvd
Fairfield, IA 52556 USA
JERRYSTORY@aol.com
956-358-3888
Steve Turner (
Susan)
32a Bouvardia Way
Greenwood 6024 WESTERN AUSTRALIA
turnertempos@gmail.com
+61 417 092 928
Dottie Welch
(Gary)
415 Conrad Rd
Lawrencetown, NS, Canada B2Z 1S3
dwelch@eastlink.ca
902-435-4544

* Caller-Coach Emeritus

In the phone number, a plus sign (+) means to dial whatever prefix gets you international service. In the US and Canada, this means to dial 0-1-1; in other countries, this prefix will be different. Outside North America, a (0) in the number means to dial the zero only within the home country.