Executive Committee

The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee provides day-to-day governance of the organization, reporting to the full Board as required.

The EC consists of 5 members, elected from the Board of Governors: The Chairman, Vice-Chairman, and three additional members. The Executive Director and Assistant Executive Director also serve as non-voting members of the EC.

Current Members

Patty Greene
Ken Ritucci
Vice Chairman
Vernon Jones John Marshall   Dottie Welch


The CALLERLAB Mission Statement is: To foster the art of square dance calling, and improve caller skills.