Register   Login  
 

CALLERLAB
International Association of Square Dance Callers

200 SW 30th Street, Suite 104 * Topeka, KS 66611
Phone (785) 783-3665  /  FAX (785) 783-3696
Email:  info@callerlab.org or callerlab@aol.com

 
 
 
Home
 
 
Find a Caller!
 
 
News Blasts
 
 
Where Can I Find?
 
 
Members Corner
 
 
About CALLERLAB
 
 
 
Membership Info
 
 
 
Committee Info
 
 
 
Dance Programs
 
 
 
Caller Resources
 
 
 
Annual Convention
 
 
 
Documents
 
 
 
From Our Members
 
 
Associated Organiz.
 
 
Publication/Sale Items
 
 
 
Contact Info
 
 
New and Noteworthy
 
 
For Webmasters!
 
 
Caller ResourcesCaller Coach Directory   
 
Caller Coach Directory Minimize

CALLERLAB has an accreditation program for Caller-Coaches. To be accredited, an applicant must demonstrate experience and pass rigorous written and oral testing. This program assures that accredited Coaches have both the knowledge and the experience to help you learn to call or to call better.

Most Coaches run annual schools and participate in the CALLERLAB Convention.  You can get in touch with the coaches individually. The following list of Accredited Caller Coaches is provided for your reference.

Some CALLERLAB-Accredited Caller-Coaches have email addresses.

Click here for a List Of Caller-Coaches.

Paul Bristow
(Hazel)

Hapstow Hse, 286 Long Drive
Ruislip, Middlesex  HA4 OHZ   
ENGLAND
paul@stingproductions.com

+44 208 845-5073
Al Brundage * 3061 SE Dalhart Road
Port St Lucie, FL  34952   USA
alcaller@aol.com
407-335-4788
 Walt Burr
(Juli)
 Geislbach9
84416 Taufkirchen/vils
Germany
waltburr@web.de
 0049-8084459547  
Deborah Carroll-Jones
(Jon)
1523 Bluebonnet Trail
Arlington, TX  76013-5009   USA
deborahcjones@att.net
817-469-1179
Daryl Clendenin
(Yvonne)
7915 N. Clarendon
Portland, OR  97203   USA
daryl@clendenin.net
503-285-7431
Larry Cole
(Paula)
3302 North 500 West
Marion, IN  46952   USA
LColeSDC@aol.com
765-384-7089
Doug Davis
(Pricilla)
188251 N. Dunn Road
Colbert, WA  99005-5032   USA
DDavisP@aol.com
509-979-2612
Randy Dougherty 3058 E Des Moines
Mesa, AZ  85213   USA
dortydancing@hotmail.com
602-617-1841
Herb Egender *
(Cathy)
La Posada Assisted Living Apt 80
750 S. La Posada Drive
Green Valley, AZ  85614   USA
herbherb@laposadagv.net  
520-648-4180
Ed Foote
(Marilyn)
140 McCandless Drive
Wexford, PA  15090-8436   USA
EdCall@zoominternet.net
724-935-2734  
Betsy Gotta
(Roy)
2 reLaul Place
North Brunswick, NJ  08902-2812   USA
ugottadance@optonline.net
732-249-2086

Edeltraud Haas
(Guido)

Barkholt 8A
D-22927 Grosshansdorf
Germany
edeltraud.haas@gmx.net

+49(0)4102 6919465  (Germany)

Paul Henze
(Pattie)

3926 S. Mission Oaks Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37412   USA
Sales@McCallCompany.com

423-867-2225
423-821-4583 (w)
Jerry Jestin
(Janice)
56 Oaks Place
Lago Vista, TX 78645
jerry@jerryjestin.com
210- 473-0310
Jon Jones
(Deborah)
1523 Bluebonnet Trail
Arlington, TX  76013-5009   USA
jonjonessdc@att.net
817-469-1179
817-469-1179 (fax)
Jerry Junck
(Sharon) [Winter]
3020 East Main Street J-18
Mesa, AZ  85213-8144   USA
Junck@aol.com
480-641-8683
Jerry Junck
(Sharon) [Summer]
908 Brooke Dr
Wayne, NE  68787   USA
Junck@aol.com
402-375-2420
John Kaltenthaler*
(Freddie)
P.O. Box 679
Pocono Pines, PA  18350   USA
johnK@ptd.net
570-646-2945
Joe Kromer
(Caroline)
Stankertstrasse 35
D-78052 VS-Tannheim    GERMANY
joe@joe-kromer.de
+49(0) 7705-97944
+49 (0) 171 5 46 18 56 (Mobile) +49 (0) 7705 97955 (Fax)

Lorenz Kuhlee
(Bridget)

Mainzer Str. 38
D-65474 Bischofsheim    GERMANY
lorenz@kuhlee.de
+49 (0) 6144-3388850
Frank Lane *
(Barbara)
Box 1382
Estes Park, CO  80517-1382   USA
toe-tapper1@juno.com
970-586-3696
Frank Lescrinier 2062 Melba Court
Corona, CA 92879   USA
Frank253@hotmail.com
909-229-3031
Ron Markus
(Kathy)
3842 E. Edison Place
Tucson, AZ  85716   USA
ramcaller@juno.com
520-795-6543
Tim Marriner
(Donna)
P.O. Box 37178
Rock Hill, SC 29732  USA
marriner@juno.com
803-327-2805
Jim Mayo *
(Joann)
Box 367
79 Wash Pond Road
Hampstead, NH  03841   USA
JMayo329@aol.com
603-329-5492
Bear Miller
(Sandy)
9603 W. Tufts Ave.
Littleton, CO 80123-1039
beardenver@comcast.net
303-973-9529  
Tom Miller

 

P.O. Box 72
Chest Springs, PA 16624
tommill@verizon.net
814-674-5969  
Tony Oxendine 2640 Goldeneye Ridge
Sumter, SC  29150-1100   USA
tony@tonyoxendine.com
803-469-0495
Randy Page
(Fran)
11049 Kinston Ridge Place
Charlotte, NC  28273   USA
Randypa@aol.com
704-588-4122
Ken Ritucci 132 Autumn Road
West Springfield, MA  01089   USA
Kenritucci@aol.com
413-734-0591
Jeannette Staeuble Morgentalstrasse 30
CH-8038 Zurich    SWITZERLAND
Jeannette@JStaeuble.ch
+41 1-481-7411
Al Stevens*
           
691-C Covered Bridge Parkway
Pratville, AL 36066
AlStevensCaller@aol.com
(334) 730-0185
           

Jerry Story
(Kristy) [Apr - Nov]

Pride RV Resort
4394 Jonathan Creek Rd.
Waynesvile, NC 28785 USA 
JERRYSTORY@aol.com

956-358-3888 
828-926-3081 (Fax)
Jerry Story
(Kristy) [Dec. - Mar]
El Valle Del Sol
2500 E. Business 83
Lot 562
Mission, TX 78572 USA 
JERRYSTORY@aol.com
956-358-3888

Steve Turner
(Susan)

43 Powell Street
Joondanna, 6060
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
turnertempos4@bigpond.com

01161  08-94448847

Don Williamson*
(Mildred)
52 Crest Drive
Greenville, TN  37745   USA
redboot2@comcast.net
423-638-7784

* Caller-Coach Emeritus

In the phone number, a plus sign (+) means to dial whatever prefix gets you international service.  In the US and Canada, this means to dial 0-1-1; in other countries, this prefix will be different.  Outside North America, a (0) in the number means to dial the zero only within the home country.