Caller Coach Directory

CALLERLAB has an accreditation program for Caller-Coaches. To be accredited, an applicant must demonstrate experience and pass rigorous written and oral testing. This program assures that accredited Coaches have both the knowledge and the experience to help you learn to call or to call better.

Most Coaches run annual schools and participate in the CALLERLAB Convention.  You can get in touch with the coaches individually. The following list of Accredited Caller Coaches is provided for your reference.

Some CALLERLAB-Accredited Caller-Coaches have email addresses.

Click here for a List Of Caller-Coaches.

Paul Bristow
(Hazel)

Hapstow Hse, 286 Long Drive
Ruislip, MiddlesexHA4 OHZ
ENGLAND 
paul@stingproductions.co.uk

+44208845-5073
Walt Burr
(Juli)
Geislbach9
84416 Taufkirchen/vils
Germany
waltburr@web.de
0049-8084459547
 Scot Byars
(Erin)
 2140 Byron Road
Sacramento, CA 95825
caller4dance@gmail.com
 916-320-7207
Deborah Carroll-Jones
(Jon)
1523 Bluebonnet Trail
Arlington, TX 76013-5009 USA
deborahcjones@att.net
817-469-1179
Daryl Clendenin
(Yvonne)
7915 N. Clarendon
Portland, OR 97203 USA
daryl@clendenin.net
503-285-7431
Larry Cole
(Paula)
3302 North 500 West
Marion, IN 46952 USA
LColeSDC@aol.com
765-661-5069
Doug Davis
(Pricilla)
188251 N. Dunn Road
Colbert, WA 99005-5032 USA
DDavisP@aol.com
509-979-2612
Randy Dougherty 3058 E Des Moines
Mesa, AZ 85213 USA
dortydancing@hotmail.com
602-617-1841
Herb Egender*
(Cathy)
La Posada Assisted Living Apt 80
750 S. La Posada Drive
Green Valley, AZ 85614 USA
 
520-648-4180
Ed Foote
(Marilyn)
140 McCandless Drive
Wexford, PA 15090-8436 USA
EdCall@zoominternet.net
724-935-2734
Betsy Gotta
(Roy)
2 reLaul Place
North Brunswick, NJ08902-2812USA
ugottadance@optonline.net
732-249-2086

Edeltraud Haas
(Guido)

Barkholt 8A
D-22927 Grosshansdorf
Germany
edeltraud.haas@gmx.net

+49(0)4102 6919465(Germany)

Paul Henze
(Pattie)

3926 S. Mission Oaks Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37412 USA
Sales@McCallCompany.com

423-867-2225
423-821-4583(w)
Jon Jones
(Deborah)
1523 Bluebonnet Trail
Arlington, TX76013-5009USA
jonjonessdc@att.net
817-469-1179
817-469-1179(fax)
Jerry Junck
(Sharon) [Winter]
3020 East Main Street J-18
Mesa, AZ 85213-8144 USA
Junck@aol.com
480-641-8683
Jerry Junck
(Sharon) [Summer]
908 Brooke Dr
Wayne, NE 68787 USA
Junck@aol.com
402-375-2420
Joe Kromer
(Caroline)
Stankertstrasse 35
D-78052 VS-Tannheim GERMANY
joe@joe-kromer.de
+49(0)7705-97944
+49(0)1715461856(Mobile) +49 (0) 7705 97955 (Fax)

Lorenz Kuhlee
(Bridget)

Mainzer Str. 38
D-65474 Bischofsheim GERMANY
lorenz@kuhlee.de
+49 (0) 6144-3388850
Frank Lane*
(Barbara)
1418 West Camino Tolteca
Green Valley, AZ 85614 USA
toe-tapper1@juno.com
970-586-3696
Frank Lescrinier 2062 Melba Court
Corona, CA 92879 USA
Frank253@hotmail.com
909-229-3031
Ron Markus
(Kathy)
3842 E. Edison Place
Tucson, AZ 85716 USA
ramcaller@juno.com
520-795-6543
Jim Mayo *
(Joann)
Box 367
79 Wash Pond Road
Hampstead, NH 03841 USA
JMayo329@aol.com
603-329-5492
Bear Miller
(Sandy)
9603 W. Tufts Ave.
Littleton, CO 80123-1039 USA
beardenver@comcast.net
303-973-9529
Tom Miller

 

P.O. Box 72
Chest Springs, PA 16624 USA
tommill@verizon.net
814-674-5969
Tony Oxendine 2640 Goldeneye Ridge
Sumter, SC 29150-1100 USA
tony@tonyoxendine.com
803-469-0495
Randy Page
(Fran)
11049 Kinston Ridge Place
Charlotte, NC 28273 USA
Randypa@aol.com
704-588-4122
Ken Ritucci 132 Autumn Road
West Springfield, MA 01089 USA
Kenritucci@aol.com 
413-262-1875
 Mike Sikorsky  461 W, Apache Trl# 101-109
Apache, Junction, AZ  85120
arizonacaller@gmail.com 
(480) 204-0110
Jeannette Staeuble Morgentalstrasse 30
CH-8038 Zurich SWITZERLAND
Jeannette@JStaeuble.ch
+41 1-481-7411
Al Stevens*
691-C Covered Bridge Parkway
Pratville, AL 36066 USA
AlStevensCaller@aol.com
(334) 730-0185

Jerry Story
(Kristy) [Apr - Nov]

2270 Marigold Blvd
Fairfield, IA   52556 USA
JERRYSTORY@aol.com

956-358-3888
828-926-3081 (Fax)
Jerry Story
(Kristy) [Dec. - Mar]
El Valle Del Sol
2500 E. Business 83
Lot 562
Mission, TX 78572 USA
JERRYSTORY@aol.com
956-358-3888

Steve Turner
(Susan)

35 Wishart St.
Gwelp, 6018
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
turnertempos4@bigpond.com

0116108-94448847

Don Williamson*
(Mildred)
52 Crest Drive
Greenville, TN 37745 USA
redboot2@comcast.net
423-638-7784

* Caller-Coach Emeritus

In the phone number, a plus sign (+) means to dial whatever prefix gets you international service.  In the US and Canada, this means to dial 0-1-1; in other countries, this prefix will be different.  Outside North America, a (0) in the number means to dial the zero only within the home country.

 

The CALLERLAB Mission Statement is: To foster the art of square dance calling, and improve caller skills.